Contact Us

The 2018-19 Saint Mary Academy Athletic Department

Pastor - Fr. Jeff Nicholas

  • Co Sports Athletic Director - Daron Tegge
  • Co Sports Athletic Director - Jessica Hawkins
  • Facilities/Fundraising Athletic Director - Neal Murphy
  • Treasurer Megan Elmore
  • Secretary Sandy Wilson

Sport Coordinators and Athletic Board Voting Members

  • Bradley Gravatte, Boys Basketball
  • Nancy Forsha, Girls Basketball
  • TBA, Cheerleading
  • Deanna Kosek, Field Hockey
  • Craig DeSensi, Football
  • Dave Hill, Soccer
  • Melissa Bakken, Boys Volleyball
  • Amanda Young, Girls Volleyball
  • TBA, Non-CSAA Sports
  • Sarah Flowers, Gym Manager

Have a question? Ask us!

For questions or comments about Saint Mary Academy Athletics, fill out our school's online form. Or visit, mail or call SMA at:

Saint Mary Academy
11311 Saint Mary Lane
Prospect, KY 40059
Phone: (502) 315-2555

External links are provided for reference purposes. Saint Mary Academy is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2022 by Saint Mary Academy. | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play